Affiliate Members

BECOME AN AFFILIATE

Affiliate Membership is for companies, organizations, or people who have products and/or services that would be valuable resources for agents and/or other affiliate members within the Lebanon Board of REALTORS.  Agents recommend and use these affiliate members in their day-to-day business of assisting buyers and sellers in all areas of real estate:  Land, Home, and Commercial.

MEMBERSHIP ELIGIBILTY

Affiliate Membership is available to companies, organizations, or people that have the real estate industry’s best interest at heart.  If you are interested in becoming an Affiliate Member of the Lebanon Board of REALTORS or would like additional information, please contact us at 417-991-3266 or lebanonbor@gmail.com

CONTACT OUR MEMBERS

A1 Restorations

Josh Richardson
527 E. Elm
Lebanon, MO
417-991-3896
emergencyservices@a1res.com

ABC Moving and Packing

Dylan Wetherington
417-288-2729
ABCmovingandpacking@gmail.com 

Aire Serv of Mid Missouri

Robert Roper
505 Historic 66 W
Waynesville, MO
573-374-7805
midmissouri.owner@aireserve.com

American National

Ashley Swegle
155 E US Hwy 54
Camdenton, MO
417-317-4535
ashley.swegle@american-national.com

Arvest Bank

Amy Waterman
104 N. Jefferson Ave.
Lebanon, MO
417-533-3387
awaterman@arvest.com

BNC National Bank

1403 W. Elm
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2635

Central Bank

Tyler Schuster Mortgage Loan officer
Nmls#1588316
266 S Jefferson, Lebanon 
573-302-2418

Christy Fera Agency LLC

Dayna Lively
266 S Jefferson Ave, Unit B
Lebanon, MO
417-588-3261
dlively@amfam.com

Commerce Bank

Jared Gottman
President-Lebanon Market
1460 S Jefferson
Lebanon, MO 65536
O 417-533-3836

Eddie's Flooring Installation

Eddie Mangas
417-594-2061
novaeddie@yahoo.com

First State Community Bank

Pat McGinnis
SR Loan Officer 
101 Commercial St.
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2151
pmcginnis@centralbank.com

Flat Branch Home Loans

Emily Huckaby
1420 W Elm
Lebanon, MO
417-319-7505
Cell-417-664-1681
ehuckaby@fbhl.com

Freedom Land Title

Lisa Cooley
237 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO
417-588-0155
lisa@freedomlandtitle.com

Good Nature Photography

David Krisher
2328 Timber Wood Ln
Lebanon, MO
417-718-9454
david.krisher@goodnaturephotography.com

Great American Title

Debbie Bass
833 Howard Drive
Lebanon, MO
417-532-7189
dbess@gatozarks.com

Great Southern Bank

Brenda Yakle
1520 E Primrose
Springfield, MO
417-888-4370
byakle@greatsouthernbank.com

Heritage Bank of the Ozarks

Kim Light
1475 S. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2265
klight@heritagebankozarks.com

Hogan Land Title Company

Ginger Johnson
288 E Commercial
Lebanon, MO
417-532-5333
gjohnson@hoganlandtitle.com

Jacobsen Applicances

Larry Jacobsen
713 S. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-532-7152
jacobsenapp@gmail.com

Lebanon Publishing Company

Jennifer Early
100 E. Commercial St.
Lebanon, MO
417-532-9131
jennifer@laclederecord.com

Mid Missouri Bank

Juliette Moore
278 N. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-588-1000
jmoore@midmobank.com

 

Prime Lending

Prime Lending

Ronnie Yarbough
PO Box 527
Lebanon, MO
573-525-4015
ron.yarbrough@primelending.com

RR Contracting LLC

Josh Richardson
529 E Elm St. Ste. A
Lebanon, MO
417-991-3897
glenda@a1res.com

 

State Farm Insurance

Fred Hynes
533 N. Jefferson Ave.
Lebanon, MO
417-588-2777
fhynes@stfarmins.com

Steam Pro Carpet Cleaning

Ryan Swegle
362 Hollyhock Dr
Camdenton, MO
417-323-2900
ryanswegle@hotmail.com

Stronghold Inspections

Brett Thompson
1041 Conway, MO
Camdenton, MO
417-818-9524
Inspectbystronghold@gmail.com
https://inspectbystronghold.com

The UPS Store

Krissy Jackson
721 S Jefferson Ave
Lebanon, MO
417-532-7355
krissyljackson@hotmail.com

 

US Bank

Jessie Williams-NMLS# 1173560p
201 N Jefferson Ave
Lebanon, MO
417-558-4111
Cell-417-531-2026
Jessie.Williams@usbank.com

US Mortgage

Katie Otto-VP Realtor Relations
Jeanie Richardson-NMLS# 22762
370 Old Route 66 Suite 1
St Robert, MO 65584
Office: 314-628-2224
Cell-(573) 263-5680
www.usa-mortgage.com

Warson Photography

Nathan Warson
27005 Hidden Acres Ln
Lebanon, MO
417-718-3686
warsonphotography@gmail.com

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Ina Fernandez NMLSR 493467
Military Lending Specialist
95A Missouri Ave
St Robert, MO 65584
573-336-1277
Cell 573-528-3055
Ina.Fernandez@wellsfargo.com