Affiliate Members

BECOME AN AFFILIATE

Affiliate Membership is for companies, organizations, or people who have products and/or services that would be valuable resources for agents and/or other affiliate members within the Lebanon Board of REALTORS.  Agents recommend and use these affiliate members in their day-to-day business of assisting buyers and sellers in all areas of real estate:  Land, Home, and Commercial.

MEMBERSHIP ELIGIBILTY

Affiliate Membership is available to companies, organizations, or people that have the real estate industry’s best interest at heart.  If you are interested in becoming an Affiliate Member of the Lebanon Board of REALTORS or would like additional information, please contact us at 417-991-3266 or lebanonbor@gmail.com

CONTACT OUR MEMBERS

A1 Restorations

Josh Richardson
527 E. Elm
Lebanon, MO
417-991-3896
emergencyservices@a1res.com

Aire Serv of Mid Missouri

Robert Roper
505 Historic 66 W
Waynesville, MO
573-374-7805
midmissouri.owner@aireserve.com

American National

Ashley Swegle
155 E US Hwy 54
Camdenton, MO
417-317-4535
ashley.swegle@american-national.com

Arvest Bank

Amy Waterman
104 N. Jefferson Ave.
Lebanon, MO
417-533-3387
awaterman@arvest.com

Beede Insurance Services LLC

Jerry Beede
323 W. Commercial St.
Lebanon, MO
417-991-2424
beedeinsurance@gmail.com

BNC National Bank

Karen Rust
1403 W. Elm
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2635
krust@bncnationalbank.com

Christy Fera Agency LLC

Dayna Lively
266 S Jefferson Ave, Unit B
Lebanon, MO
417-588-3261
dlively@amfam.com

Commerce Bank

Bryan Esther
224 W. Comercial
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2635
brian.esther@commercebank.com

First State Community Bank

Pat McGinnis
101 Commercial St.
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2151
pmcginnis@centralbank.com

Flat Branch Home Loans

Emily Huckaby
4350 N. National Ave.
Springfield, MO
417-319-7505
ehuckaby@fbhl.com

Freedom Home Crafters

Darin Robinson
1550 E. Route 66
Lebanon, MO
417-718-8518
freedomhc@ymail.com

Freedom Land Title

Lisa Cooley
237 N. Adams
Lebanon, MO
417-588-0155
lisa@lacledecolandtitle.com

Good Nature Photography

David Krisher
2328 Timber Wood Ln
Lebanon, MO
417-718-9454
david.krisher@goodnaturephotography.com

Great Southern Bank

Brenda Yakle
1520 E Primrose
Springfield, MO
417-888-4370
byakle@greatsouthernbank.com

Heritage Bank of the Ozarks

Kim Light
1475 S. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-532-2265
klight@heritagebankozarks.com

Hogan Land Title Company

Ginger Johnson
288 E Commercial
Lebanon, MO
417-532-5333
gjohnson@hoganlandtitle.com

Jacobsen Applicances

Larry Jacobsen
713 S. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-532-7152
jacobsenapp@gmail.com

Jeffries Abstract & Title Company

Becky Goslin
120 W. Commercial St.
Lebanon, MO
417-532-7189
bgoslin@jeffriesabstractandtitle.com

Lebanon Board of Realtors

Ronnie Yarbough
PO Box 527
Lebanon, MO
573-525-4015
ron.yarbrough@primelending.com

Lebanon Publishing Company

Jennifer Early
100 E. Commercial St.
Lebanon, MO
417-532-9131
jennifer@laclederecord.com

Mid Missouri Bank

Juliette Moore
278 N. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-588-1000
jmoore@midmobank.com

 

Mid Missouri Bank

Kathy Peregoy
278 N. Jefferson
Lebanon, MO
417-588-1000
kperegoy@midmobank.com

 

RR Contracting LLC

Josh Richardson
529 E Elm St. Ste. A
Lebanon, MO
417-991-3897
glenda@a1res.com

 

State Farm Insurance

Fred Hynes
533 N. Jefferson Ave.
Lebanon, MO
417-588-2777
fhynes@stfarmins.com

State Farm Insurance

Scott Chase
629 W. Elm
Lebanon, MO 
417-588-1555
scott@scottchase.net

Steam Pro Carpet Cleaning

Ryan Swegle
362 Hollyhock Dr
Camdenton, MO
417-323-2900
ryanswegle@hotmail.com

The UPS Store

Krissy Jackson
721 S Jefferson Ave
Lebanon, MO
417-532-7355
krissyljackson@hotmail.com

 

Warson Photography

Nathan Warson
27005 Hidden Acres Ln
Lebanon, MO
417-718-3686
warsonphotography@gmail.com

 

Wells Fargo

Ina Fernandez
945 Missouri Ave
St. Robert, MO
573-336-1277
ina.fernandez@wellsfargo.com