PRIMARY BOARD MEMBERS


No contacts found.

SECONDARY BOARD MEMBERS

Douglas Andrews

Century Realty, SIQ Inc
Office: 417-859-2700
Cell: 417-353-3522
douglasaandrews@aol.com

Adam Anthony

Team Ozarks Realty
Office: 417-402-9090
Cell: 417-860-7733
adamanthony11867@yahoo.com

Katie Anthony

Team Ozarks Realty
417-414-4830
katie@teamozarks.com

Steven Barks

Worth Clark Realty
Office: 314-222-0065
Cell: 314-660-8010
steven@worthclark.com

James Bolin

Keller Williams
Office: 417-883-4900
Cell: 417-224-7445
jbolin@kw.com

Richard Cinkosky

Coldwell Banker Lake Country
573-216-5717
realtor.rick@yahoo.com

Christopher Cribb

EXP Realty LLC
Office: 866-224-1761
Cell: 816-982-5990
chris.cribb@exprealty.net

Ruth Davis-Letterman

Keller Williams
417-664-9903
rletterman@kw.com

Matthew Ford

Keller Williams L.O. Realty
573-480-0041
matt@mattfordteam.com

Ashley Fugleberg

Keller Williams Realty
573-348-9898
ashleyf@benkinneyteam.com

Andy Gibson

Keller Williams Realty
573-348-9898
info@teamandygibson.com

Vilynda Hague

Keller Williams L.O. Realty
660-247-3218
lynhague@gmail.com

Rhonda Kelly

Real Broker LLC
Office: 855-450-0442
Cell: 417-813-1762
canyouhelpmerhonda@gmail.com

Robert Kupfer

Coldwell Banker Lake Country
Office: 573-346-3333
Cell: 573-216-5717
bobkupfer1@gmail.com

Lindsey Macomber

EXP Realty, LLC Lake Ozark
Office: 866-224-1761
Cell: 417-322-4205

Stacey Maples

KW Lake
Office: 573-348-9898
Cell: 573-216-0258
staceymaples@kw.com

Roxanna Millard

Century Realty Inc
417-991-2289
seeroxie4homes@gmail.com

Chais Rankin

High Standard Real Estate Comp
Office: 417-733-6699
Cell: 417-733-6699
highstandardre@gmail.com

Cricket Staggs

Ozark Empire Realty
417-718-8666
cricket@ozarkempirerealty.com

Sherry Stevens

KW Lake
Office: 573-349-9898
Cell: 573-216-8599
sherry@mylakerealestate.com

Justin Varner

EXP Realty LLC
Office: 417-991-2289
Cell: 573-586-6119
justin_varner@outlook.com

Connie Wardenburg

Keller Williams L.O. Realty
Office: 573-348-9898
Cell: 573-280-6175
cwardenburg@kw.com

Kim Zweiner

Ozark Empire Realty
Office: 402-261-6101
Cell: 402-416-1889
kz@ozarkempirerealty.com